LOOKING TO SELL YOUR HOME OR BUY A HOUSE IN THE MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL AREA? OR JUST HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT PLANNING FOR A FUTURE MOVE? OUR QUALIFIED REAL ESTATE EXPERTS ARE HERE TO HELP.

We are The PRO Team: Real Estate Agents in the Twin Cities of Minnesota

We are The Pro Team.

Looking to Sell a Home? Buy a Home? Or just have questions about planning a future move? Please don't hesitate to contact us, we would be happy to help!


Don't know where to start? If you are in the market to buy check out our link below for getting started on your home buying journey, or if you are selling be sure to get your FREE home valuation!

Trusted for More than 20 Years

super real estate agent minnesota
remax results agent minneapolis
100 most influential real estate agents minnesota
zillow 5 star premier real estate agent
top real estate agent on yelp 5 stars

Meet
The PRO Team REALTORS®

ryan fischer realtor minnesota
Ryan Fischer

REALTOR®
Ryan@ProTeamMN.com
612-888-6127

tracey bailey realtor minnesota
Tracey Bailey

REALTOR®
Tracey@ProTeamMN.com
612-250-3526

anthony calistro realtor minnesota
Anthony Calistro

REALTOR®
AnthonyC@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-5662

dave ehlke realtor minnesota
Dave Ehlke

REALTOR®
Dave@ProTeamMN.com
952-334-5376

dan ferrazzo realtor minnesota
Dan Ferrazzo

REALTOR®
Dan@ProTeamMN.com
651-587-3065

josh johnson 2 realtor minnesota
Josh Johnson

REALTOR®
JoshJ@ProTeamMN.com
612-723-2823

marianna maki realtor minnesota
Robert Allan Paul

REALTOR®
Robert@ProTeamMN.com
612-636-4554

heather reichenberger realtor minnesota
Heather Reichenberger

REALTOR®
Heather@ProTeamMN.com
952-356-6663

rockie ramacher realtor minnesota
Rockie Ramacher

REALTOR®
Rockie@ProTeamMN.com
763-286-0272

amanda lamar realtor minnesota
Amanda Lamar

REALTOR®
Amanda@ProTeamMN.com
651-592-6005

matt parrington realtor minnesota
Matt Parrington

REALTOR®
Matt@ProTeamMN.com
612-990-6112

christel sutherland realtor minnesota
Christel Sutherland

REALTOR®
Christel@ProTeamMN.com
651-335-1661

derek hove realtor minnesota
Derek Hove

REALTOR®
Derek@ProTeamMN.com
651-231-1991

jen morrissey realtor minnesota
Jen Morrissey

REALTOR®
Jen@ProTeamMN.com
763-639-5830

jack appleman realtor minnesota
Jack Appleman

REALTOR®
JackA@ProTeamMN.com
612-859-5225

Jon Platek realtor minnesota
Jon Platek

REALTOR®
Jon@ProTeamMN.com
612-505-9894

Greg James realtor minnesota
Greg James

REALTOR®
Greg@ProTeamMN.com
952-300-0518

Debbie Hauer realtor minnesota
Debbie Hauer

REALTOR®
Debbie@ProTeamMN.com
763-232-4476

Ezra Goodman realtor minnesota
Ezra Goodman

REALTOR®
Ezra@ProTeamMN.com
612-743-4581

Nam Nguyen realtor minnesota
Nam Nguyen

REALTOR®
Nam@ProTeamMN.com
320-493-7065

Kelly Madden realtor minnesota
Kelly Madden

REALTOR®
Kelly@ProTeamMN.com
651-271-6078

Jonathan Soto realtor minnesota
Jonathan Soto

REALTOR®
Jonathan@ProTeamMN.com
651-592-4303

Zach Synstegaard realtor minnesota
Zach Synstegaard

REALTOR®
Zach@ProTeamMN.com
612-860-2547

Garbriela Rodriguez realtor minnesota
Gabriela Rodriguez

REALTOR®
Gabriela@ProTeamMN.com
320-412-0135

David Gutierrez realtor minnesota
David Gutierrez

REALTOR®
David@ProTeamMN.com
763-516-3962

Ashley Vickerman realtor minnesota
Ashley Vickerman

REALTOR®
Ashley@ProTeamMN.com
320-583-9073

Jon Persicorealtor minnesota
Jon Persico

REALTOR®
JonP@ProTeamMN.com
612-504-4044

LaRae Spencer realtor minnesota
LaRae Spencer

REALTOR®
LaRae@ProTeamMN.com
612-220-9528

Patricia Johnson realtor minnesota
Patricia Johnson

REALTOR®
Patricia@ProTeamMN.com
612-413-0516

Branden Flasch

Results Referral Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results
Branden@ProTeamMN.com
651-233-4400

Casey Nelson

Results Referral Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results
Casey@ProTeamMN.com
715-323-1661

Alisa Elliott

Results Support Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results
Alisa@ProTeamMN.com
763-898-2508

 
 

Contact Us

5201 Eden Ave, Suite 100
Edina, MN 55436
612-888-6127
Admin@ProTeamMN.com