We are The PRO Team: Real Estate Agents in the Twin Cities of Minnesota

LOOKING TO SELL YOUR HOME OR BUY A HOUSE IN THE MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL AREA? OR JUST HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT PLANNING FOR A FUTURE MOVE? OUR QUALIFIED REAL ESTATE EXPERTS ARE HERE TO HELP.

We are The Pro Team.

Looking to Sell a Home? Buy a Home? Or just have questions about planning a future move? Please don't hesitate to contact us, we would be happy to help!

Don't know where to start? If you are in the market to buy check out our link below for getting started on your home buying journey, or if you are selling be sure to get your FREE home valuation!

Trusted for More than 20 Years

super real estate agent minnesota
remax results agent minneapolis
100 most influential real estate agents minnesota
zillow 5 star premier real estate agent
top real estate agent on yelp 5 stars

Meet

The PRO Team REALTORS®

ryan fischer realtor minnesota
Ryan Fischer

REALTOR®
Ryan@ProTeamMN.com
612-888-6127

josh johnson realtor minnesota
Josh Johnson

REALTOR®
Josh@ProTeamMN.com
612-638-8037

tracey bailey realtor minnesota
Tracey Bailey

REALTOR®
Tracey@ProTeamMN.com
612-250-3526

anthony calistro realtor minnesota
Anthony Calistro

REALTOR®
AnthonyC@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-5662

wayne weber realtor minnesota
Wayne Weber

REALTOR®
Wayne@ProTeamMN.com
763-954-0104

jack nelsen realtor minnesota
Jack Nelsen

REALTOR®
Jack@ProTeamMN.com
651-403-3330

dave ehlke realtor minnesota
Dave Ehlke

REALTOR®
Dave@ProTeamMN.com
952-334-5376

dan ferrazzo realtor minnesota
Dan Ferrazzo

REALTOR®
Dan@ProTeamMN.com
651-587-3065

josh johnson 2 realtor minnesota
Josh Johnson

REALTOR®
JoshJ@ProTeamMN.com
612-723-2823

cam hill realtor minnesota
Cam Hill

REALTOR®
Cam@ProTeamMN.com
612-747-0504

bobbi lymer realtor minnesota
Bobbi Lymer

REALTOR®
Bobbi@ProTeamMN.com
612-859-8519

alyssa schoonover heustis realtor minnesota
Alyssa Schoonover Heustis

REALTOR®
Alyssa@ProTeamMN.com
651-336-0195

marianna maki realtor minnesota
Robert Allan Paul

REALTOR®
Robert@ProTeamMN.com
612-636-4554

ryan davids realtor minnesota
Ryan Davids

REALTOR®
RyanD@ProTeamMN.com
651-208-9853

heather reichenberger realtor minnesota
Heather Reichenberger

REALTOR®
Heather@ProTeamMN.com
952-356-6663

mary myhre realtor minnesota
Mary Myhre

REALTOR®
Mary@ProTeamMN.com
612-387-0047

karin rice duncanson realtor minnesota
Karin Rice Duncanson

REALTOR®
Karin@ProTeamMN.com
612-242-2188

jori spohr realtor minnesota
Jori Spohr

REALTOR®
Jori@ProTeamMN.com
320-339-5223

rockie ramacher realtor minnesota
Rockie Ramacher

REALTOR®
Rockie@ProTeamMN.com
763-286-0272

Zach Synstegaard realtor minnesota
Zach Synstegaard

REALTOR®
Zach@ProTeamMN.com
612-860-2547

Jason Hepola realtor minnesota
Jason Hepola

REALTOR®
Jason@ProTeamMN.com
719-339-4482

nam nguyen realtor minnesota
Nam Nguyen

REALTOR®
Nam@ProTeamMN.com
320-493-7065

heather reichenberger realtor minnesota
Rick Chen

REALTOR®
Rick@ProTeamMN.com
651-246-8940

amanda lamar realtor minnesota
Amanda Lamar

REALTOR®
Amanda@ProTeamMN.com
651-592-6005

cj norman realtor minnesota
CJ Norman

REALTOR®
CJ@ProTeamMN.com
612-799-9069

katie thompson realtor minnesota
Katie Thompson

REALTOR®
Katie@ProTeamMN.com
651-444-0087

matt parrington realtor minnesota
Matt Parrington

REALTOR®
Matt@ProTeamMN.com
612-990-6112

Branden Flasch

Results Referral Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results
Branden@ProTeamMN.com
651-233-4400

dustin lymer realtor minnesota

Dustin Lymer

Results Support Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results
Dustin@ProTeamMN.com
612-251-9567

 

Contact Us

5201 Eden Ave, Suite 100
Edina, MN 55436
612-888-6127
Admin@ProTeamMN.com