LOOKING TO SELL YOUR HOME OR BUY A HOUSE IN THE MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL AREA? OR JUST HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT PLANNING FOR A FUTURE MOVE? OUR QUALIFIED REAL ESTATE EXPERTS ARE HERE TO HELP.

We are The PRO Team: Real Estate Agents in the Twin Cities of Minnesota

We are The Pro Team.

Looking to Sell a Home? Buy a Home? Or just have questions about planning a future move? Please don't hesitate to contact us, we would be happy to help!


Don't know where to start? If you are in the market to buy check out our link below for getting started on your home buying journey, or if you are selling be sure to get your FREE home valuation!

Trusted for More than 20 Years

super real estate agent minnesota
remax results agent minneapolis
100 most influential real estate agents minnesota
zillow 5 star premier real estate agent
top real estate agent on yelp 5 stars

Meet
The PRO Team REALTORS®

ryan fischer realtor minnesota
Ryan Fischer

REALTOR®
Ryan@ProTeamMN.com
612-888-6127

anthony calistro realtor minnesota
Anthony Calistro

REALTOR®
AnthonyC@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-5662

dave ehlke realtor minnesota
Dave Ehlke

REALTOR®
Dave@ProTeamMN.com
952-334-5376

marianna maki realtor minnesota
Robert Allan Paul

REALTOR®
Robert@ProTeamMN.com
612-636-4554

matt parrington realtor minnesota
Matt Parrington

REALTOR®
Matt@ProTeamMN.com
612-990-6112

christel sutherland realtor minnesota
Christel Sutherland

REALTOR®
Christel@ProTeamMN.com
651-335-1661

derek hove realtor minnesota
Derek Hove

REALTOR®
Derek@ProTeamMN.com
651-231-1991

jen morrissey realtor minnesota
Jen Morrissey

REALTOR®
Jen@ProTeamMN.com
763-639-5830

Jon Platek realtor minnesota
Jon Platek

REALTOR®
Jon@ProTeamMN.com
612-505-9894

Nam Nguyen realtor minnesota
Nam Nguyen

REALTOR®
Nam@ProTeamMN.com
320-493-7065

Kelly Madden realtor minnesota
Kelly Madden

REALTOR®
Kelly@ProTeamMN.com
651-271-6078

LaRae Spencer realtor minnesota
LaRae Spencer

REALTOR®
LaRae@ProTeamMN.com
612-220-9528

brian sajadi realtor minnesota
Brian Sajadi

REALTOR®
Brian@ProTeamMN.com
952-529-1797

Steven Cao realtor minnesota
Steven Cao

REALTOR®
Steven@ProTeamMN.com
320-298-2067

David Niemi realtor minnesota
David Niemi

REALTOR®
DavidN@ProTeamMN.com
612-718-3620

Todd Braufman realtor minnesota
Todd Braufman

REALTOR®
Todd@ProTeamMN.com
612-419-4433

James Halonen realtor minnesota
James Halonen

REALTOR®
James@ProTeamMN.com
320-290-1788

Michael Sedley realtor minnesota
Michael Sedley

REALTOR®
Michael@ProTeamMN.com
612-889-0906

Megan Short realtor minnesota
Morgan Short

REALTOR®
Morgan@ProTeamMN.com
320-428-5505

 

Contact Us

5201 Eden Ave, Suite 100
Edina, MN 55436
612-888-6127
Admin@ProTeamMN.com