We are The Pro Team: Real Estate Agents in the Twin Cities of Minnesota

LOOKING TO SELL YOUR HOME OR BUY A HOUSE IN THE MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL AREA? OR JUST HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT PLANNING FOR A FUTURE MOVE? OUR QUALIFIED REAL ESTATE EXPERTS ARE HERE TO HELP.

We are The Pro Team.

Looking to Sell a Home? Buy a Home? Or just have questions about planning a future move? Please don't hesitate to contact us, we would be happy to help!


Don't know where to start? If you are in the market to buy check out our link below for getting started on your home buying journey, or if you are selling be sure to get your FREE home valuation!

Trusted for More than 20 Years

super real estate agent minnesota
remax results agent minneapolis
100 most influential real estate agents minnesota
zillow 5 star premier real estate agent
top real estate agent on yelp 5 stars

Meet

The Pro Team REALTORS®

ryan fischer realtor minnesota
Ryan Fischer

REALTOR®
Ryan@ProTeamMN.com
612-888-6127

anthony mosley realtor minnesota
Anthony Mosley

REALTOR®
Anthony@ProTeamMN.com
612-208-2122

josh johnson realtor minnesota
Josh Johnson

REALTOR®
Josh@ProTeamMN.com
612-638-8037

tracey bailey realtor minnesota
Tracey Bailey

REALTOR®
Tracey@ProTeamMN.com
612-250-3526

jack nelsen realtor minnesota
Jack Nelsen

REALTOR®
Jack@ProTeamMN.com
651-403-3330

anthony calistro realtor minnesota
Anthony Calistro

REALTOR®
AnthonyC@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-5662

branden flasch realtor minnesota
Branden Flasch

REALTOR®
Branden@ProTeamMN.com
651-233-4400

dan ferrazzo realtor minnesota
Dan Ferrazzo

REALTOR®
Dan@ProTeamMN.com
651-587-3065

joe maselter realtor minnesota
Joe Maselter

REALTOR®
Joe@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-0001

susan snyder realtor minnesota
Susan Snyder

REALTOR®
Susan@ProTeamMN.com
763-923-1766

josh johnson 2 realtor minnesota
Josh Johnson

REALTOR®
JoshJ@ProTeamMN.com
612-723-2823

kevin bonnema realtor minnesota
Kevin Bonnema

REALTOR®
Kevin@ProTeamMN.com
763-226-3914

alyssa schoonover heustis realtor minnesota
Alyssa Schoonover Heustis

REALTOR®
Alyssa@ProTeamMN.com
651-336-0195

dustin lymer realtor minnesota

Dustin Lymer

Results Support Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results
Dustin@ProTeamMN.com
612-251-9567

kavrin mcguire realtor minnesota

Kavrin McGuire

Results Referral Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results
Kavrin@ProTeamMN.com
734-545-0978

alicia denyes realtor minnesota

Alicia Denyes

Results Referral Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results

Alicia@ProTeamMN.com
612-247-6109

Will Elliott

Results Referral Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results
Will@ProTeamMN.com

Contact Us

5201 Eden Ave, Suite 100
Edina, MN 55436
612-888-6127
Admin@ProTeamMN.com