We are The Pro Team: Real Estate Agents in the Twin Cities of Minnesota

LOOKING TO SELL A HOME OR BUY A HOME IN THE MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL AREA? OR JUST HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT PLANNING FOR A FUTURE MOVE? PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR AGENTS -- WE WOULD BE HAPPY TO HELP!


DON'T KNOW WHERE TO START? IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET TO BUY A HOME, LET US HELP YOU ON YOUR HOME BUYING JOURNEY BY FILLING OUT OUR HOME BUYING JUMPSTART FORM. IF YOU ARE SELLING, BE SURE TO GET YOUR FREE HOME VALUATION BY CLICKING THE BUTTON BELOW!

We are The Pro Team.

Looking to Sell a Home? Buy a Home? Or just have questions about planning a future move? Please don't hesitate to contact us, we would be happy to help!


Don't know where to start? If you are in the market to buy check out our link below for getting started on your home buying journey, or if you are selling be sure to get your FREE home valuation!

Get your FREE Home Valuation Now!

Get Started Now!

Meet

The Pro Team.

Ryan Fischer

REALTOR®
Ryan is the ORIGINAL #captainhomefinder and the leader of The Pro Team! He is a hard-working, intuitive, and tech-savvy REALTOR. Please contact him to ask any real estate questions or interview him for your next home-buying/selling experience.
Ryan@ProTeamMN.com
612-888-6127

Anthony Mosley

REALTOR®
Anthony knows what its like to move, and move A LOT. He has lived all over the country! Nothing makes him happier than to see his clients with keys to their new home and smiles on their faces.
Anthony@ProTeamMN.com
612-208-2122

Aaron Like

REALTOR®
It’s a big deal to buy or sell a home, and whom you choose to guide you is so important. Let’s see if we are a fit when it comes to finding you the property that fits you, or to sell your current property, JUST “LIKE” THAT!
Aaron@ProTeamMN.com
612-584-9799

Dena Frank

REALTOR®
Dena has a passion for helping people find their next perfect home, whether it’s your first home, or it’s time to move on! Dena will work with you to help you focus on homes that are the right fit for you!
Dena@ProTeamMN.com
952-446-6639

Josh Johnson

REALTOR®
Josh’s clients have said that he is a great guide throughout the home buying or selling process by making something that’s intimidating, manageable by leading you step-by-step. It also doesn’t hurt that he has fun along the way and has a great sense of humor!
Josh@ProTeamMN.com
612-638-8037

Tracey Bailey

REALTOR®
Whether you are looking to buy, sell, or invest, Tracey will bring her 15 years of Interior Design experience to the transaction. She has the eye and ability to visualize the possibilities that some spaces have hidden within. Her professionalism, along with positive and energetic ways will bring fun to each and every endeavor.
Tracey@ProTeamMN.com
612-250-3526

Jack Nelsen

REALTOR®
Jack is passionate about helping others buy or sell homes. His tireless work ethic, outgoing personality, and strong knowledge of the Twin Cities market make it fun and easy to work with him!
Jack@ProTeamMN.com
651-403-3330

Anthony Calistro

REALTOR®
Anthony specializes in working with first time home buyers and move up buyers. He prides himself in bringing a technology forward approach to real estate to keep things efficient and his clients informed.
AnthonyC@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-5662

Wayne Weber

REALTOR®
Wayne enjoys helping his clients that are looking to buy or sell a home. Do not hesitate to reach out him on your home buying or selling needs!
Wayne@ProTeamMN.com
763-954-0104

Branden Flasch

REALTOR®
Branden knows first-hand what it’s like to be a first-time homebuyer and that having a knowledgable REALTOR can make all the difference in making an otherwise daunting task very approachable. Whether you’re looking for your first home or your forever home, reach out to Branden and you won’t be disappointed with his client and technology-first efficient approach.
Branden@ProTeamMN.com
651-233-4400

Dave Ehlke

REALTOR®
I love the aspect of being able to find, sell, buy the dream. That is what it is all about for me. To see the energy at close of a sale or purchase of a property is what keeps me going!
Dave@ProTeamMN.com
952-334-5376

Jolene Hanley

REALTOR®
It is my goal to create ‘Clients for Life’! I strive to find my clients their dream home to purchase and make their selling experience as painless as possible. My objective is to give my clients ‘WOW’ experiences and give impeccable attention to their real estate needs!
Jolene@ProTeamMN.com
612-269-1201

Dan Ferrazzo

REALTOR®
I was born and raised in Mahtomedi, MN, & After attending the University of St. Thomas, dove head first into the Real Estate Industry. Specializing in First Time Home Buyers, I can relate to the expenses, stress, & responsibility that buying a first home can bring. I am here to make that process simple & fun, so your first experience is a memorable one!
Dan@ProTeamMN.com
651-587-3065

Joe Maselter

REALTOR®
Joe prides himself on helping his clients make sound decisions for both the short-term and long-term, depending on their goals. Along the way, Joe tries to keep the process educational, fun, and fresh! Whether you are looking for your first or forever home, an investment, or somewhere in the middle, Joe’s extensive knowledge of the Twin Cities will help guide you.
Joe@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-0001

Joe Harris

REALTOR®
With over a decade of experience in the property management business, Joe brings a unique perspective to the real estate profession. Born and raised in the Twin Cities, Joe is determined to help you achieve your home buying or selling goals.
JoeH@ProTeamMN.com
612-723-0524

Josh Johnson

REALTOR®
Meet the savage on The PRO Team hailing from Coon Rapids, Minnesota. Ex insurance agent turned REALTOR, loves his family, real estate, entrepreneurship, Gary Vaynerchuk, coffee, buffalo wings, and music.
JoshJ@ProTeamMN.com
612-723-2823

Alicia Denyes

REALTOR®
Alicia was born and raised in the Twin Cities. She received her Communications Degree from the University of Iowa. As soon as she returned back to Minnesota she started her real estate career and has been building it ever since! She focuses on strong communication throughout the transaction and really listening to her client’s needs and wants. She takes prides that many of her clients become life-long friends.
Alicia@ProTeamMN.com
612-247-6109

Dominik Jenson

REALTOR®
Dominik was born and raised in northern Minnesota and is currently pursing his degree in Construction Management, Housing Studies, and Applied Business at the University of Minnesota. He knows that buying or selling your next home is a HUGE deal and genuinely strives to provide all of his clients with a smooth, professional, educational, and memorable experience.
Dom@ProTeamMN.com
651-428-1069

Cam Hill

REALTOR®
As a former chef, Cam loves the hustle and bustle of real estate, but he takes pride in being able to change what can feel like a stressful process into one that is enjoyed and delivered with ease. Moreover, relationships to Cam take precedent over transactions, and he will gladly meet over coffee or a pint regardless of whether you plan to buy, sell, or invest.
Cam@ProTeamMN.com
612-747-0504

Kavrin McGuire

REALTOR®
Kavrin is a super motivated real estate agent who attended the University of Iowa. He leverages organization, great communication skills, and drive to give his clients the best real estate experience possible. Give him a call if you are looking to buy or sell a home in the Twin Cities area!
Kavrin@ProTeamMN.com
734-545-0978

Kevin Bonnema

REALTOR®
Kevin strives to bring unparalleled service to each and every client, making for a fun and pain-free real estate experience. With a background in finance, Kevin is able to educate and advise his clients with valuable analytics to help them make the best buying/selling decisions. Whether you are an experienced investor or first-time buyer, it is Kevin’s goal help to find the perfect property for you.
Kevin@ProTeamMN.com
763-226-3914

Bobbi Lymer

REALTOR®
Bobbi’s passion lies within helping others, while building a lasting relationship. She will find out your exact needs, keep you informed every step of the way, and make sure you find the perfect home. She is well educated and experienced in all aspects of the home buying and selling process. She will make sure you get the superior service, and results you are looking for.
Bobbi@ProTeamMN.com
612-859-8519

Dustin Lymer

Results Support Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results
Dustin grew up in the Twin Cities, being a country boy at heart. He looks for opportunities to help those looking to buy and sell land, farms, as well as residential homes. With his dedication to help others and his highly professional team, He is ready to help with the biggest and best investment of your life, real estate.
Dustin@ProTeamMN.com
612-251-9567

Will Elliott

Results Referral Services
Working with The PRO Team of RE/MAX Results
Social Media and Marketing
Will is an engineer and programmer by trade, but he loves digging and getting his hands dirty with digital marketing. He is the co-founder of the social media startup Filtered Vows, leveraging Snapchat and geofilters for the wedding industry!
Will@ProTeamMN.com

Check out what The Pro Team has to offer

View Active Listings!

Are you looking to buy a home?

Start Here Today!

Contact Us

5201 Eden Ave, Suite 100
Edina, MN 55436
612-888-6127
Admin@ProTeamMN.com