Real Estate Agents Working Hard for you in Minneapolis

The Pro Team is made up of some of the top real estate agents in the Minneapolis / St. Paul area. Each one of our experienced realtors brings something different to the home buying and selling process to help you find your dream home! Browse our professionals today.

Ryan Fischer, REALTOR®

Ryan is the ORIGINAL #captainhomefinder and the leader of The Pro Team! He is a hard-working, intuitive, and tech-savvy REALTOR. Please contact him to ask any real estate questions or interview him for your next home-buying/selling experience.
Ryan@ProTeamMN.com
612-888-6127

Tracey Bailey, REALTOR®

Whether you are looking to buy, sell, or invest, Tracey will bring her 15 years of Interior Design experience to the transaction. She has the eye and ability to visualize the possibilities that some spaces have hidden within. Her professionalism, along with positive and energetic ways will bring fun to each and every endeavor.
Tracey@ProTeamMN.com
612-250-3526

Anthony Calistro, REALTOR®

Anthony specializes in working with first time home buyers and move up buyers. He prides himself in bringing a technology forward approach to real estate to keep things efficient and his clients informed.
AnthonyC@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-5662

Dave Ehlke, REALTOR®

I love the aspect of being able to find, sell, buy the dream. That is what it is all about for me. To see the energy at close of a sale or purchase of a property is what keeps me going!
Dave@ProTeamMN.com
952-334-5376

Dan Ferrazzo, REALTOR®

I was born and raised in Mahtomedi, MN, & After attending the University of St. Thomas, dove head first into the Real Estate Industry. Specializing in First Time Home Buyers, I can relate to the expenses, stress, & responsibility that buying a first home can bring. I am here to make that process simple & fun, so your first experience is a memorable one!
Dan@ProTeamMN.com
651-587-3065

Josh Johnson, REALTOR®

Meet the savage on The PRO Team hailing from Coon Rapids, Minnesota. Ex insurance agent turned REALTOR, loves his family, real estate, entrepreneurship, Gary Vaynerchuk, coffee, buffalo wings, and music.
JoshJ@ProTeamMN.com
612-723-2823

Robert Allan Paul, REALTOR®

As a seasoned veteran of real estate marketing, Robert provides a valuable perspective on the process of buying, staging and selling your home. All those 5-Star Zillow reviews also suggest you’ll not only love the results of his work, but love the way you work together.
Robert@ProTeamMN.com
612-636-4554

Heather Reichenberger, REALTOR®

As a real estate agent I am here to support people through a major life decision, whether it be they are buying their first home, selling their home to upgrade to a bigger home for their family or to sell a home to downgrade and have less to take care of. Whatever your reason may be I will do my best to find you what you are looking for at the best possible price. I also am very familiar with helping investment buyers find properties that would be great rental properties and can assist with the rental and leasing process and tenant screening. If you have questions, ask! I want you to feel comfortable every step of the way!
Heather@ProTeamMN.com
952-356-6663

Rockie Ramacher, REALTOR®

You will notice, when working with Rockie, that she will give you her all. Her determination and honest nature will assure you that she will fight to make sure your needs are always being met while consistently keeping you in the loop with honest feedback and solid advice.
Rockie@ProTeamMN.com
763-286-0272

Amanda Lamar, REALTOR®

Prior to jumping into real estate, Amanda served as an event planner where she refined her attention to detail and project management skills. She enjoys the dynamic and fast-paced environment of real estate and works tirelessly to ensure her clients receive the highest degree of customer service. It is her personal mission to make sure you feel at ease, cared for, and excited during the home buying or selling process.
Amanda@ProTeamMN.com
651-592-6005

Matt Parrington, REALTOR®

Matt was born and raised in the Twin Cities and currently resides in Edina. He is Passionate about helping others and has been involved in the local real estate industry for over 12 years now. As a former Hospitality Executive, he loves working one on one with each of his clients. Matt is here to make your overall buying and selling experience simple and fun and would be honored to help you with your Real Estate needs!
Matt@ProTeamMN.com
612-990-6112

Christel Sutherland, REALTOR®

Christel@ProTeamMN.com
651-335-1661

Derek Hove, REALTOR®

Derek grew up in Roseville, MN., graduated from Mankato State University and has been a successful creative director and marketing specialist for the last 25 years. The process involved in locating your perfect home can be overwhelming. Derek will simplify the process and help to make your experience stress free. Derek is dedicated to understanding your individual needs and providing you with exceptional service. Derek puts each client at the center of the process, delivering knowledge, experience, innovation, and integrity. Also, Derek is focused on providing premium market knowledge, negotiating skills, professionalism and business judgment when working with both buyers and sellers. Contact Derek directly to discuss your current real estate needs, as he is confident that his extensive experience in real estate sales and marketing will exceed all of your expectations.
Derek@ProTeamMN.com
651-231-1991

Jen Morrissey, REALTOR®

With 15+ years of combined real estate and corporate hospitality experience, prior to real estate, one could say that I have a very clear vision of what true service SHOULD look like! At one point in my career, I held the Titles of Administrative Assistant to 4 High Level Executives, Payroll Manager and Director of Risk Management (for 3500 employees) – all at the same time! That experience forced me to become an efficient multi-tasker, master negotiator and genuine communicator! I was a young, single mother as well which has added strong willed, fighter and solution creator to my list of character traits! These days, I am blessed with living my dream advocating and building long lasting relationships with clients and friends as an empty nester which allows me to be available to them at ANYTIME! My dream come true would be to earn your business through friendship and trust and become “Your Realtor for Life!”
Jen@ProTeamMN.com
763-639-5830

Jack Appleman, REALTOR®

Having extensive real estate experience, Jack’s foremost goal is to understand the needs of his clients while looking out for their best interests. He prides himself in educating clients about current conditions and market trends and guiding them through the selling and buying process so they are confident and comfortable with their decisions.
JackA@ProTeamMN.com
612-859-5225

Jon Platek, REALTOR®

Jon@ProTeamMN.com
612-505-9894

Greg James, REALTOR®

Greg@ProTeamMN.com
952-300-0518

Debbie Hauer, REALTOR®

Debbie@ProTeamMN.com
763-232-4476

Ezra Goodman, REALTOR®

Being born and raised here, Ezra’s passion for the Twin Cities runs deep. Coming from a service industry and management background which is reflected in her dedicated approach to customer representation and service, Ezra is motivated and willing to go the extra mile to protect and represent her clients from day one to the closing table- and beyond.
Ezra@ProTeamMN.com
612-743-4581

Nam Nguyen, REALTOR®

Nam@ProTeamMN.com
320-493-7065

Kelly Madden, REALTOR®

Kelly@ProTeamMN.com
651-271-6078

Jonathan Soto, REALTOR®

Jonathan@ProTeamMN.com
651-592-4303

Zach Synstegaard, REALTOR®

Zach@ProTeamMN.com
612-860-2457

Gabriela Rodriguez, REALTOR®

Gabriela@ProTeamMN.com
320-412-0135

David Gutierrez, REALTOR®

David@ProTeamMN.com
763-516-3962

Ashley Vickerman, REALTOR®

I grew up in a small, farm town in south central Minnesota and recently bought my first home in Fridley. I graduated from Gustavus Adolphus College and started my career as a first grade teacher in the northern metro. My small town background and experience teaching have both taught me the importance of hard work and building relationships. I decided to pursue a career in real estate because I love working with, meeting, and helping people! Helping others is my passion and purpose, so it is my first priority to make you feel comfortable, confident, and educated throughout the home buying or selling process. You can always expect to be greeted with a smile with me!
Ashley@ProTeamMN.com
320-583-9073

Jon Persico, REALTOR®

JonP@ProTeamMN.com
612-504-4044

LaRae Spencer, REALTOR®

LaRae@ProTeamMN.com
612-220-9528

Patricia Johnson, REALTOR®

Patricia@ProTeamMN.com
612-413-0516