Real Estate Agents Working Hard for you in Minneapolis

The Pro Team is made up of some of the top real estate agents in the Minneapolis / St. Paul area. Each one of our experienced realtors brings something different to the home buying and selling process to help you find your dream home! Browse our professionals today.

Ryan Fischer, REALTOR®

Ryan is the ORIGINAL #captainhomefinder and the leader of The Pro Team! He is a hard-working, intuitive, and tech-savvy REALTOR. Please contact him to ask any real estate questions or interview him for your next home-buying/selling experience.
Ryan@ProTeamMN.com
612-888-6127

Josh Johnson, REALTOR®

Josh’s clients have said that he is a great guide throughout the home buying or selling process by making something that’s intimidating, manageable by leading you step-by-step. It also doesn’t hurt that he has fun along the way and has a great sense of humor!
Josh@ProTeamMN.com
612-638-8037

Tracey Bailey, REALTOR®

Whether you are looking to buy, sell, or invest, Tracey will bring her 15 years of Interior Design experience to the transaction. She has the eye and ability to visualize the possibilities that some spaces have hidden within. Her professionalism, along with positive and energetic ways will bring fun to each and every endeavor.
Tracey@ProTeamMN.com
612-250-3526

Anthony Calistro, REALTOR®

Anthony specializes in working with first time home buyers and move up buyers. He prides himself in bringing a technology forward approach to real estate to keep things efficient and his clients informed.
AnthonyC@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-5662

Jack Nelsen, REALTOR®

Jack is passionate about helping others buy or sell homes. His tireless work ethic, outgoing personality, and strong knowledge of the Twin Cities market make it fun and easy to work with him!
Jack@ProTeamMN.com
651-403-3330

Dave Ehlke, REALTOR®

I love the aspect of being able to find, sell, buy the dream. That is what it is all about for me. To see the energy at close of a sale or purchase of a property is what keeps me going!
Dave@ProTeamMN.com
952-334-5376

Dan Ferrazzo, REALTOR®

I was born and raised in Mahtomedi, MN, & After attending the University of St. Thomas, dove head first into the Real Estate Industry. Specializing in First Time Home Buyers, I can relate to the expenses, stress, & responsibility that buying a first home can bring. I am here to make that process simple & fun, so your first experience is a memorable one!
Dan@ProTeamMN.com
651-587-3065

Josh Johnson, REALTOR®

Meet the savage on The PRO Team hailing from Coon Rapids, Minnesota. Ex insurance agent turned REALTOR, loves his family, real estate, entrepreneurship, Gary Vaynerchuk, coffee, buffalo wings, and music.
JoshJ@ProTeamMN.com
612-723-2823

Cam Hill, REALTOR®

As a former chef, Cam loves the hustle and bustle of real estate, but he takes pride in being able to change what can feel like a stressful process into one that is enjoyed and delivered with ease. Moreover, relationships to Cam take precedent over transactions, and he will gladly meet over coffee or a pint regardless of whether you plan to buy, sell, or invest.
Cam@ProTeamMN.com
612-747-0504

Alyssa Schoonover, REALTOR®

Alyssa was born and raised in the Twin Cities. She traveled the country and eventually settled in Seattle, Washington where she purchased her first home which ignited her passion for real estate. Eventually, the desire to be with her family and missing the comforts of her home state, Alyssa moved back to the Minneapolis/St. Paul metro area. Shortly after moving back to Minnesota, Alyssa bought a home in Mahtomedi to raise her two young boys. She understands the first-time home buying process, selling a house, and relocating all firsthand. She takes pride for her eye in interior design and has a passion for all thing’s real estate. Helping others is her primary motivation. She will be committed to helping you with all your real estate needs and understands that buying or selling a house is one of the most important personal and financial decisions you will ever make. It would be her greatest pleasure to help you accomplish all your real estate goals.
Alyssa@ProTeamMN.com
651-336-0195

Robert Allan Paul, REALTOR®

As a seasoned veteran of real estate marketing, Robert provides a valuable perspective on the process of buying, staging and selling your home. All those 5-Star Zillow reviews also suggest you’ll not only love the results of his work, but love the way you work together.
Robert@ProTeamMN.com
612-636-4554

Ryan Davids, REALTOR®

Being in the Military for over 7 years, Ryan developed a strong sense of integrity and selfless service. His continued drive to constantly improve his knowledge on the market and everything real estate means you will be in good hands when it comes to your real estate needs!
RyanD@ProTeamMN.com
651-208-9853

Heather Reichenberger, REALTOR®

As a real estate agent I am here to support people through a major life decision, whether it be they are buying their first home, selling their home to upgrade to a bigger home for their family or to sell a home to downgrade and have less to take care of. Whatever your reason may be I will do my best to find you what you are looking for at the best possible price. I also am very familiar with helping investment buyers find properties that would be great rental properties and can assist with the rental and leasing process and tenant screening. If you have questions, ask! I want you to feel comfortable every step of the way!
Heather@ProTeamMN.com
952-356-6663

Karin Rice Duncanson, REALTOR®

Karin@ProTeamMN.com
612-242-2188

Jori Spohr, REALTOR®

Jori is passionate about helping others and building lasting relationships. Her meticulous attention to detail, tireless work ethic and outgoing personality has blended into a passion for real estate. She is committed to helping her clients find their perfect place while providing top notch customer service.
Jori@ProTeamMN.com
320-339-5223

Rockie Ramacher, REALTOR®

You will notice, when working with Rockie, that she will give you her all. Her determination and honest nature will assure you that she will fight to make sure your needs are always being met while consistently keeping you in the loop with honest feedback and solid advice.
Rockie@ProTeamMN.com
763-286-0272

Jason Hepola, REALTOR®

Jason@ProTeamMN.com
719-339-4482

Nam Nguyen, REALTOR®

Nam@ProTeamMN.com
320-493-7065

Rick Chen, REALTOR®

Rick@ProTeamMN.com
651-246-8940

Amanda Lamar, REALTOR®

Prior to jumping into real estate, Amanda served as an event planner where she refined her attention to detail and project management skills. She enjoys the dynamic and fast-paced environment of real estate and works tirelessly to ensure her clients receive the highest degree of customer service. It is her personal mission to make sure you feel at ease, cared for, and excited during the home buying or selling process.
Amanda@ProTeamMN.com
651-592-6005

CJ Norman, REALTOR®

CJ grew up in the Chicagoland area until leaving for college. After graduation, he started his career in the professional development and training industry. This offered him a creative environment that provided incredible business experience and personal growth. In late 2017, CJ made the decision to move to Minneapolis and expand his career in a new city that he now proudly calls home. CJ’s real estate interest was sparked upon buying his first property, a Minneapolis side-by-side duplex. Inspired by what he learned and the real estate professionals that he met, CJ knew the residential real estate arena was where he wanted to be – and he hasn’t looked back. CJ’s experience has given him a deep perspective that he uses daily when helping RE/MAX clients buy and sell property. CJ has a BA in Organizational/Corporate Communication with a minor in Psychology from Northern Illinois University. In his spare time, he golfs, practices martial arts, and slowly but surely is working on getting his private pilot license. CJ lives in the Whittier neighborhood of Minneapolis and continues to enjoy the duplex life.
CJ@ProTeamMN.com
612-799-9069

Matt Parrington, REALTOR®

Matt was born and raised in the Twin Cities and currently resides in Edina. He is Passionate about helping others and has been involved in the local real estate industry for over 12 years now. As a former Hospitality Executive, he loves working one on one with each of his clients. Matt is here to make your overall buying and selling experience simple and fun and would be honored to help you with your Real Estate needs!
Matt@ProTeamMN.com
612-990-6112

Paige Drill, REALTOR®

Paige@ProTeamMN.com
612-940-3151

Christel Sutherland, REALTOR®

Christel@ProTeamMN.com
651-335-1661

Derrick Benner, REALTOR®

Derrick has always been passionate about helping others in nearly every aspect of his life. Derrick is a former flight medic while he was serving in the Air Force and is equally diligent, punctual, and intentional serving his clients as he was his patients! He’s a St. Paul native who’s lived in nearly every city in the metro and knows his turf!
Derrick@ProTeamMN.com
651-404-8414

Jerod Marson, REALTOR®

Jerod is honest, attentive and responsive. He asks intuitive questions to make sure that each client’s goals are met, while ensuring that the buying or selling experience is as easy and comfortable as possible. Through his approach, Jerod enjoys forming lasting relationships with the people he represents.
Jerod@ProTeamMN.com
808-205-7669

Michele Buchheit, REALTOR®

Whether you are a first time home buyer or looking to move up. Michele brings her 10 years’ experience in the restaurant industry, all while she was working in other areas of real estate to each transaction. This gives her an edge, since she has great warmth to pair with her attention to detail, fierce persistence and her tireless work ethic. Her goal is to build lasting relationships with her clients while she helps them through the process of buying or selling their homes. She prides herself on making the process as seamless as possible for her clients, giving them the support and attention they need every step of the way. Her success is driven by helping clients achieve their desired results.
Michele@ProTeamMN.com
612-512-7680

Casey Nelson, REALTOR®

As a former professional hockey player, Casey has fully embraced the grind of real estate, but enjoys helping his clients through a smooth home buying/selling process. His HUMOR is off the charts and his WORK ETHIC is bar-none. Enjoy an exciting journey whether you’re buying or selling! Feel free to reach out anytime, as he does not sleep!
Casey@ProTeamMN.com
715-323-1661

Eric Rossbach, REALTOR®

Born and raised in Minnesota, I would love to get to know you and help to make one of the most important financial decisions of your life a great experience. I once drove 30 miles out of my way in order to compare fast food burgers and I guarantee at least that level of commitment to you! Regardless of what you’re looking for, you deserve strong communication and committed hard work and that is my promise to you. Contact me anytime, can’t wait to meet you!
Eric@ProTeamMN.com
651-395-1238

Jeremy Reichenberger, REALTOR®

Jeremy@ProTeamMN.com
952-452-1253

Derek Hove, REALTOR®

Derek grew up in Roseville, MN., graduated from Mankato State University and has been a successful creative director and marketing specialist for the last 25 years. The process involved in locating your perfect home can be overwhelming. Derek will simplify the process and help to make your experience stress free. Derek is dedicated to understanding your individual needs and providing you with exceptional service. Derek puts each client at the center of the process, delivering knowledge, experience, innovation, and integrity. Also, Derek is focused on providing premium market knowledge, negotiating skills, professionalism and business judgment when working with both buyers and sellers. Contact Derek directly to discuss your current real estate needs, as he is confident that his extensive experience in real estate sales and marketing will exceed all of your expectations.
Derek@ProTeamMN.com
651-231-1991

Jen Morrissey, REALTOR®

Jen@ProTeamMN.com
763-639-5830