Real Estate Agents Working Hard for you in Minneapolis

The Pro Team is made up of some of the top real estate agents in the Minneapolis / St. Paul area. Each one of our experienced realtors brings something different to the home buying and selling process to help you find your dream home! Browse our professionals today.

Ryan Fischer, REALTOR®

Ryan is the ORIGINAL #captainhomefinder and the leader of The Pro Team! He is a hard-working, intuitive, and tech-savvy REALTOR. Please contact him to ask any real estate questions or interview him for your next home-buying/selling experience.
Ryan@ProTeamMN.com
612-888-6127

Anthony Calistro, REALTOR®

Anthony specializes in working with first time home buyers and move up buyers. He prides himself in bringing a technology forward approach to real estate to keep things efficient and his clients informed.
AnthonyC@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-5662

Dave Ehlke, REALTOR®

I love the aspect of being able to find, sell, buy the dream. That is what it is all about for me. To see the energy at close of a sale or purchase of a property is what keeps me going!
Dave@ProTeamMN.com
952-334-5376

Robert Allan Paul, REALTOR®

As a seasoned veteran of real estate marketing, Robert provides a valuable perspective on the process of buying, staging and selling your home. All those 5-Star Zillow reviews also suggest you’ll not only love the results of his work, but love the way you work together.
Robert@ProTeamMN.com
612-636-4554

Matt Parrington, REALTOR®

Matt was born and raised in the Twin Cities and currently resides in Edina. He is Passionate about helping others and has been involved in the local real estate industry for over 12 years now. As a former Hospitality Executive, he loves working one on one with each of his clients. Matt is here to make your overall buying and selling experience simple and fun and would be honored to help you with your Real Estate needs!
Matt@ProTeamMN.com
612-990-6112

Christel Sutherland, REALTOR®

Christel@ProTeamMN.com
651-335-1661

Derek Hove, REALTOR®

Derek grew up in Roseville, MN., graduated from Mankato State University and has been a successful creative director and marketing specialist for the last 25 years. The process involved in locating your perfect home can be overwhelming. Derek will simplify the process and help to make your experience stress free. Derek is dedicated to understanding your individual needs and providing you with exceptional service. Derek puts each client at the center of the process, delivering knowledge, experience, innovation, and integrity. Also, Derek is focused on providing premium market knowledge, negotiating skills, professionalism and business judgment when working with both buyers and sellers. Contact Derek directly to discuss your current real estate needs, as he is confident that his extensive experience in real estate sales and marketing will exceed all of your expectations.
Derek@ProTeamMN.com
651-231-1991

Jen Morrissey, REALTOR®

With 15+ years of combined real estate and corporate hospitality experience, prior to real estate, one could say that I have a very clear vision of what true service SHOULD look like! At one point in my career, I held the Titles of Administrative Assistant to 4 High Level Executives, Payroll Manager and Director of Risk Management (for 3500 employees) – all at the same time! That experience forced me to become an efficient multi-tasker, master negotiator and genuine communicator! I was a young, single mother as well which has added strong willed, fighter and solution creator to my list of character traits! These days, I am blessed with living my dream advocating and building long lasting relationships with clients and friends as an empty nester which allows me to be available to them at ANYTIME! My dream come true would be to earn your business through friendship and trust and become “Your Realtor for Life!”
Jen@ProTeamMN.com
763-639-5830

Jon Platek, REALTOR®

Jon@ProTeamMN.com
612-505-9894

Nam Nguyen, REALTOR®

Nam@ProTeamMN.com
320-493-7065

Kelly Madden, REALTOR®

Kelly@ProTeamMN.com
651-271-6078

LaRae Spencer, REALTOR®

Understanding and caring about each client’s needs has been the cornerstone of LaRae’s career. This passion, coupled with the “play to win” attitude, has allowed her to guide and assist clients in the home buying and selling process. She strives to ensure 100% customer delight, all while providing premium service and making it a memorable experience.
LaRae@ProTeamMN.com
612-220-9528

Brian Sajadi, REALTOR®

Brian@ProTeamMN.com
952-529-1797

David Niemi, REALTOR®

DavidN@ProTeamMN.com
612-718-3620

Todd Braufman, REALTOR®

Todd Braufman, a 30-year veteran of the commercial real estate industry, specializes in the area of tenant representation and providing corporate real estate services. His success in managing complex, multifaceted commercial real estate transactions include strategic planning, site selection, new lease acquisition, lease renewals, operational improvements, financial analysis, contract negotiations and project management. Todd has dedicated his career to developing long-term, trusting relationships with his clients in order to best execute their local, national and international real estate strategies.
Todd@ProTeamMN.com
612-419-4433

James Halonen, REALTOR®

I am a professional realtor with a unique combination of real estate experience and a solid foundation of business fundamentals that my MBA degree provides. I firmly believe in the importance of transparent and honest communication, and I am committed to keeping you informed every step of the way. Snowboarding, fishing, hunting, mountain biking, and hiking are a few of the activities I love.
James@ProTeamMN.com
320-290-1788

Michael Sedley, REALTOR®

Michael has built a multi-faceted real estate career over the past 32 years in Real estate sales and marketing. Michael and his team have sold over $200 million of real estate over his career. Michael also specializes land development, corporate tenant representation, development, and corporate strategic planning. He was a Sales and Marketing Manager at Ryland Homes in Minnesota and a sales representative and Director Sales & Marketing at Ameri-con Homes in Northeast Ohio. Michael is a team builder and manager with the knowledge, drive and dedication to deliver superior customer service for his clients. Ultimately, Michael gets results.
Michael@ProTeamMN.com
612-889-0906

Morgan Short, REALTOR®

Morgan@ProTeamMN.com
320-428-5505