Real Estate Agents Working Hard for you in Minneapolis

The Pro Team is made up of some of the top real estate agents in the Minneapolis / St. Paul area. Each one of our experienced realtors brings something different to the home buying and selling process to help you find your dream home! Browse our professionals today.

Ryan Fischer, REALTOR®

Ryan is the ORIGINAL #captainhomefinder and the leader of The Pro Team! He is a hard-working, intuitive, and tech-savvy REALTOR. Please contact him to ask any real estate questions or interview him for your next home-buying/selling experience.
Ryan@ProTeamMN.com
612-888-6127

Josh Johnson, REALTOR®

Josh’s clients have said that he is a great guide throughout the home buying or selling process by making something that’s intimidating, manageable by leading you step-by-step. It also doesn’t hurt that he has fun along the way and has a great sense of humor!
Josh@ProTeamMN.com
612-638-8037

Anthony Mosley, REALTOR®

Anthony knows what its like to move, and move A LOT. He has lived all over the country! Nothing makes him happier than to see his clients with keys to their new home and smiles on their faces.
Anthony@ProTeamMN.com
612-208-2122

Tracey Bailey, REALTOR®

Whether you are looking to buy, sell, or invest, Tracey will bring her 15 years of Interior Design experience to the transaction. She has the eye and ability to visualize the possibilities that some spaces have hidden within. Her professionalism, along with positive and energetic ways will bring fun to each and every endeavor.
Tracey@ProTeamMN.com
612-250-3526

Anthony Calistro, REALTOR®

Anthony specializes in working with first time home buyers and move up buyers. He prides himself in bringing a technology forward approach to real estate to keep things efficient and his clients informed.
AnthonyC@ProTeamMN.com
612-867-5662

Wayne Weber, REALTOR®

Wayne enjoys helping his clients that are looking to buy or sell a home. Do not hesitate to reach out him on your home buying or selling needs!
Wayne@ProTeamMN.com
763-954-0104

Jack Nelsen, REALTOR®

Jack is passionate about helping others buy or sell homes. His tireless work ethic, outgoing personality, and strong knowledge of the Twin Cities market make it fun and easy to work with him!
Jack@ProTeamMN.com
651-403-3330

Dave Ehlke, REALTOR®

I love the aspect of being able to find, sell, buy the dream. That is what it is all about for me. To see the energy at close of a sale or purchase of a property is what keeps me going!
Dave@ProTeamMN.com
952-334-5376

Branden Flasch, REALTOR®

Branden knows first-hand what it’s like to be a first-time homebuyer and that having a knowledgable REALTOR can make all the difference in making an otherwise daunting task very approachable. Whether you’re looking for your first home or your forever home, reach out to Branden and you won’t be disappointed with his client and technology-first efficient approach.
Branden@ProTeamMN.com
651-233-4400

Dan Ferrazzo, REALTOR®

I was born and raised in Mahtomedi, MN, & After attending the University of St. Thomas, dove head first into the Real Estate Industry. Specializing in First Time Home Buyers, I can relate to the expenses, stress, & responsibility that buying a first home can bring. I am here to make that process simple & fun, so your first experience is a memorable one!
Dan@ProTeamMN.com
651-587-3065

Josh Johnson, REALTOR®

Meet the savage on The PRO Team hailing from Coon Rapids, Minnesota. Ex insurance agent turned REALTOR, loves his family, real estate, entrepreneurship, Gary Vaynerchuk, coffee, buffalo wings, and music.
JoshJ@ProTeamMN.com
612-723-2823

Cam Hill, REALTOR®

As a former chef, Cam loves the hustle and bustle of real estate, but he takes pride in being able to change what can feel like a stressful process into one that is enjoyed and delivered with ease. Moreover, relationships to Cam take precedent over transactions, and he will gladly meet over coffee or a pint regardless of whether you plan to buy, sell, or invest.
Cam@ProTeamMN.com
612-747-0504

Kevin Bonnema, REALTOR®

Kevin strives to bring unparalleled service to each and every client, making for a fun and pain-free real estate experience. With a background in finance, Kevin is able to educate and advise his clients with valuable analytics to help them make the best buying/selling decisions. Whether you are an experienced investor or first-time buyer, it is Kevin’s goal help to find the perfect property for you.
Kevin@ProTeamMN.com
763-226-3914

Bobbi Lymer, REALTOR®

Bobbi’s passion lies within helping others, while building a lasting relationship. She will find out your exact needs, keep you informed every step of the way, and make sure you find the perfect home. She is well educated and experienced in all aspects of the home buying and selling process. She will make sure you get the superior service, and results you are looking for.
Bobbi@ProTeamMN.com
612-859-8519

Alyssa Schoonover Heustis, REALTOR®

Alyssa was born and raised in the Twin Cities. She traveled the country and eventually settled in Seattle Washington where she purchased her first home which ignited her interest in real estate. Shortly after moving back to Minnesota, Alyssa and her husband bought a home in Mahtomedi to raise their two young boys. She understands the first-time home buying process, selling a house and relocating all firsthand. She takes pride in her eye for interior design and has a passion for all things real estate. Helping others is her primary motivation.
Alyssa@ProTeamMN.com
651-336-0195

Robert Allan Paul, REALTOR®

As a seasoned veteran of real estate marketing, Robert provides a valuable perspective on the process of buying, staging and selling your home. All those 5-Star Zillow reviews also suggest you’ll not only love the results of his work, but love the way you work together.
Robert@ProTeamMN.com
612-636-4554

Ryan Davids, REALTOR®

Being in the Military for over 7 years, Ryan developed a strong sense of integrity and selfless service. His continued drive to constantly improve his knowledge on the market and everything real estate means you will be in good hands when it comes to your real estate needs!
RyanD@ProTeamMN.com
651-208-9853

Heather Reichenberger, REALTOR®

As a real estate agent I am here to support people through a major life decision, whether it be they are buying their first home, selling their home to upgrade to a bigger home for their family or to sell a home to downgrade and have less to take care of. Whatever your reason may be I will do my best to find you what you are looking for at the best possible price. I also am very familiar with helping investment buyers find properties that would be great rental properties and can assist with the rental and leasing process and tenant screening. If you have questions, ask! I want you to feel comfortable every step of the way!
Heather@ProTeamMN.com
952-356-6663

Mary Myhre, REALTOR®

With more than a decade of real estate experience, Mary will guide you through all of the ups and downs of selling or purchasing your next home. With her attention to detail and keen eye for design, Mary will will guide you in preparing your home for sale and help you envision what your new home can look like. No project is too large to manage or too small to bother with. Every client will receive the same level of attention and detail, from the first meeting to well after the closing.
Mary@ProTeamMN.com
612-387-0047

Jori Spohr, REALTOR®

Jori is passionate about helping others and building lasting relationships. Her meticulous attention to detail, tireless work ethic and outgoing personality has blended into a passion for real estate. She is committed to helping her clients find their perfect place while providing top notch customer service.
Jori@ProTeamMN.com
320-339-5223

Karin Rice Duncanson, REALTOR®

Karin@ProTeamMN.com
612-242-2188

Rockie Ramacher, REALTOR®

You will notice, when working with Rockie, that she will give you her all. Her determination and honest nature will assure you that she will fight to make sure your needs are always being met while consistently keeping you in the loop with honest feedback and solid advice.
Rockie@ProTeamMN.com
763-286-0272

Zach Synstegaard, REALTOR®

As cheesy as it sounds, I have always wanted to be that guy on HGTV that helps make a family’s dream home a reality. Armed with this passion, a law degree, and over four years (and counting) of problem solving and leadership experience in the Minnesota Army National Guard, I am ready to serve YOU!
Zach@ProTeamMN.com
612-860-2547